Facebook Icon

Corps Officers:
Captain Thom Moffitt
Thom_Moffitt@usc.salvationarmy.org

Captain Cassandra Moffitt
Cassandra_Moffitt@usc.salvationarmy.org


Staff:
Director of Business Services: Sharon Wicke
Sharon_Wicke@usc.salvationarmy.org

Director of Social Services: Angela Emerson
Angela_Emerson@usc.salvationarmy.org

Volunteer & Special Events Coordinator: Heather Rick
Heather_Rick@usc.salvationarmy.org

Receptionist / Social Service Aide: Barb Gipson
Barbara_Gipson@usc.salvationarmy.org

Youth Center Program Coordinator: Jill Nickles
Jill_Nickles@usc.salvationarmy.org

Community Center Outreach Ministry Coordinator: Nick Church
Nick_Church@usc.salvationarmy.org